Human Resoures Contacts

You can contact the Human Resoures / Benefits Office using the contact information below.

 

Main Office

1100 Main Street
P.O. Box 1850
Perry, GA 31069
HR / Benefits Line: 478-988-6244
Fax: 478-988-6234

Benefits Office

Kristen Smith: Director of Employee Benefits

Phone: 478-988-6200 ext: 10249

Email: kristen.smith@hcbe.net

   

Shakita Whitfield: TRS Retirement, Benefits

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10139

Email:  shakita.whitfield@hcbe.net

 

Audrey Randall: FMLA, PSERS Retirement

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10169

Email: audrey.randall@hcbe.net

   

Kelli Sikes: Worker's Comp Injury Reports

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10777

Email: kelli.sikes@hcbe.net

 

 

Human Resources

Lisa Huntt: Absence Management

Phone: 478-988-6200 ext: 10138

Email: lisa.huntt@hcbe.net

   

Tiffany Pinkney: Applications, Temporary Employees

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10604

Email:  tiffany.pinkney@hcbe.net

 

Joy Card: Badges, Fingerprints, Name Changes

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10244

Email: joy.card@hcbe.net

   

Michele Casey: Certified Staff

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10242

Email: michele.casey@hcbe.net

 

Marie Porter: Classified Staff

Phone: 478-988-6200 ext: 10243

Email: marie.porter@hcbe.net

   

Stephanie Smith: Employment Verifications

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10240

Email:  stephanie.g.smith@hcbe.net

 

Tonya Maddox: Personnel Director

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10251

Email: tonya.maddox@hcbe.net

   

Renee Morris: Salary Compensation

Phone: 478-988-6200  ext: 10397

Email: renee.morris@hcbe.net